Posted by: MrJoseph45 | April 22, 2011

On the Move!

I love this blog, I really do.

This blog has been the gateway for me meeting new people, finding out new and inspiring things, and my general brand of tomfoolery.  We’ve discussed movies, politics, sports, births, and deaths.  We’ve had multiple current events debates, up to and including the Health Care kerfuffle.

Unfortunately, all good things must come to an end.

So, it is with infinite sadness that I post the final blog entry at this version of the Journal of the Rambling Black Man.  Don’t fret, though; all is not lost!

Why you crying?  Stop crying!

I am hereby announcing my move to my new incarnation of the Journal of the Rambling Black Man.  You can find it at www.ramblingblackman.com – where else?

So, let’s not consider this goodbye; let’s consider this a new start.  Look towards www.ramblingblackman.com for the first post explaining more of why I moved.

See you there!

Responses

  1. […] a continuation from my last post (located here), allow me to explain why I left WordPress.com and got my own […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

